Having multiple users or seats on one account is only available with the Storyblocks for Business plan. Other plans, including Essentials, Unlimited All Access, and Small Business, only include access for one user.
With a Storyblocks for Business plan, the administrator on the account has the ability to add new users or seats to the account through admin controls. The administrator can also deactivate or remove users using these controls.
For more information, see our FAQ on managing users within a Storyblocks for Business account.
