Every account has a license written to the individual account owner - meaning anyone else using Storyblocks content from that account is not covered under our license. More importantly, sharing accounts is against our Terms of Service.

If other people are using your account, we suggest you change your password immediately for security purposes. We offer features that let you easily collaborate with your teammates while everyone uses their own secure account - just contact us to learn more!

Did this answer your question?